September and October bring us an updated Schedule at SellFormula.com.

Please review these dates carefully as they will affect when shipping kits will be sent, orders received, and payments submitted.

When calendar days are not marked, everything will work as usual and we will resume as usual when we are back!

We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Monday September 11, 2018 – Closed
Tuesday September 12, 2018 – Closed

Tuesday September 18, 2018 – Closed
Wednesday September 19, 2018 – Closed

Monday September 24, 2018 – Closed
Tuesday September 25, 2018 – Closed
Wednesday September 26, 2018 – Open
Thursday September 27, 2018 – Open
Friday September 28, 2018 – Open

Monday October 1, 2018 – Closed
Tuesday October 2, 2018 – Closed

Business will resume as usual on October 3rd.

Schedule - SF - 2018

September & October 2018 SellFormula Holiday Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *